The CRA's 24-hour reporting duty has applied since 11 September 2026. Check whether it reaches you

Comparisons

Public facts, each with its source and read date.

StandardOS vs Cyberday

  • Read 14 Sep 2026
  • Platform
StandardOSCyberday

1 of 8 capabilities only on our side, by their own pages

  • Yes0
  • Not offered1
  • Not stated7

What only StandardOS does, checked against their pages

The regulations' paperwork

CRA technical fileCRA technical file generated from the product recordStandardOS:YesAnnex VII file, eleven documents, from the recordCyberday:Not statedArticle 13 as tasks; the file not mentioned

What we do

Yes: the Annex VII file, eleven documents, written from the product's record and kept as it changes; on the site as a writer, in the product as the file.

our page

What Cyberday's page says

A CRA framework page: the Article 13 requirements mapped to tasks. Nothing on the page about the technical documentation or Annex VII.

Source, read 24 Sep 2026
Reporting clocksCRA, NIS2, DORA and GDPR reporting clocks, with the notification draftedStandardOS:Yes24h, 72h and final clocks, notice draftedCyberday:Not statedIncident log; no clock on its pages

What we do

Yes: the 24-hour, 72-hour and final-report clocks from the moment you became aware, the NIS2 and GDPR clocks on their own pages, and the notification drafted in the product from the record it already holds.

our page

What Cyberday's page says

"Incident management: Define the handling process and log incidents with clear responsibilities." No clock and no drafted notification on the pages read.

Source, read 24 Sep 2026
DORA register of informationDORA register of information generated from the contractsStandardOS:YesRegister rows from your ICT contractsCyberday:Not statedDORA text as tasks; register not mentioned

What we do

Yes: in the product the ICT service contracts you hold are the register's rows, each with the data sheet of Implementing Regulation (EU) 2024/2956; on the site the vendor's own rows are written from its answers.

our page

What Cyberday's page says

The DORA page maps the Regulation's text to tasks; the register of information is not mentioned on it.

Source, read 24 Sep 2026

Records you can check

Hash-chained recordsHash-chained records with a published verifierStandardOS:YesHash chain, verifiable without usCyberday:Not statedAudit log; no hash chain stated

What we do

Yes: every record carries the hash of the one before it, the export carries the chain, and a published script recomputes it without us.

our page

What Cyberday's page says

An audit log: "Comprehensive item-based audit logging: Track all changes on items" and "Task audit log: Automatically track all task activity". No hash chain and no verifier a customer can run on the pages read.

Source, read 24 Sep 2026
Spreadsheet importImport from spreadsheets, every row confirmed by its ownerStandardOS:YesImport, every row confirmed by its ownerCyberday:Not statedBulk add, Excel export; no import

What we do

Yes: drop the Statement of Applicability, the risk register and the policies you keep; every row is staged, a person ticks what is written, and the rest is built.

our page

What Cyberday's page says

"Bulk item management: Easily add multiple documentation items at once" and "Quick exports: Export data to Excel"; a spreadsheet import is not described on the page.

Source, read 24 Sep 2026

Buying and using it

Packs without an accountPacks bought without an accountStandardOS:YesSix packs, card and email, no accountCyberday:Not statedSelf-serve subscription; no pack listed

What we do

Yes: the six packs are bought on the marketplace with a card and an email address, the files arrive by email, no account.

our page

What Cyberday's page says

A subscription with a 14-day trial, self-serve; no one-off pack on the pricing page.

Source, read 24 Sep 2026
Six EU languagesThe site and the product in six EU languagesStandardOS:YesSix languages, site and productCyberday:Not statedSite in English; product count not stated

What we do

Yes: English, German, French, Dutch, Spanish and Danish, the site and the product, every page with its five alternates.

our page

What Cyberday's page says

The site is English; the product "supports many languages and the language choice can be separate for each user", the count not stated.

Source, read 24 Sep 2026
No consent bannerStandardOS:YesNo cookies on the site, so no bannerCyberday:Not offeredCookieYes consent banner on first visit

What we do

Yes: the site sets no cookies and shows no banner because there is nothing to consent to; the product sets the session cookie and one short-lived origin cookie, each listed.

our page

What Cyberday's page says

A consent banner (CookieYes) on the first visit: "We use cookies to enhance your browsing experience and analyze our traffic", with "Accept All", "Reject All" and "Customize".

Source, read 24 Sep 2026

Read on 24 September 2026 from each platform's own pages; a cell that says a platform's pages say nothing is not a claim that the platform cannot. Corrections: contact.

StandardOSWho it is for
A European company that wants the certified year to run itself: ISO 27001, ISO 9001 or ISO 42001 with the EU regulations on the same records, at one price it can read before it talks to anyone.
CyberdayWho it is for
In its own words: "Achieve continuous, evergreen resilience with a long-term ISMS solution, not just a one-off project." A Finnish company (Tampere) whose product "works directly inside Microsoft Teams". Source, read 14 Sep 2026
What we do not do
  • 80+ frameworks, including the national ones; StandardOS covers the registry's list.
  • Working inside Microsoft Teams; StandardOS is a web application.
Cyberday and StandardOS, criterion by criterion, with the source of each fact
CriterionStandardOSCyberday
Published price€249/mo excl. VAT, one figure, on the pricing page. Yes, by headcount: six priced bands from "320€ / month" under 20 employees to "1790€ / month" at 500 to 999, billed monthly (267 to 1,492 billed annually); "Book a meeting" from 1,000 employees. their page · 4 Oct 2026
What moves the priceNothing: one organization, every feature, unlimited people. "employee amount, not individual users" their page · 4 Oct 2026
Frameworks27 on one model, every one included: 27001, CRA, NIS2, DORA, 42001, AI Act, 9001, MR, GDPR, DA, 27701, EAA, 14001, PLD, RED, GPSR, NIS2 IR, RoHS, REACH, WEEE, PPWR, WB, BAT, Pay, EUDR, EED, CER. "80+ frameworks" across EU regulations, global standards and local requirements. their page · 14 Sep 2026
EU hostingEU by default. Supabase: EU (Ireland); Vercel: EU serving; global CDN for static assets; the full subprocessor list is on the trust page. "All data managed through Cyberday is stored in EU data centers." their page · 14 Sep 2026
Own certificationsNo certificate yet; our own ISO 27001 management system runs inside StandardOS and the coverage register says what the product holds, clause by clause. ISO 27001:2022 since 2021, ISO 9001:2015 since 2024. their page · 14 Sep 2026
Evidence you can verify without the vendorHash-chained records; a published script recomputes the chain from an export. Not stated on the pages read. their page · 14 Sep 2026
Where the work happensA web application; the integrations read the tools you already run. Microsoft Teams, with a web app. their page · 14 Sep 2026
Trial7-day free trial, no card. "Full 14-day trial. All features. No credit card required." their page · 4 Oct 2026

Every figure re-read on 14 September 2026; next check 13 December 2026. A fact the other side does not publish is written as not published, never estimated. Corrections: contact

See the price before you talk to anyone

€249/mo excl. VAT, flat per organization, every feature, unlimited people; the trial writes your Statement of Applicability in the first fifteen minutes.

The price-shape table

This page in:DeutschFrançaisNederlandsEspañolDansk